Contact us

If you have any questions for our club do contact us:

2016-17 Committee

§  Chairpersons: Chairman@goringgapbc.org.uk –  Lorraine Rogers and Ros Crowder

§  Treasurer: Treasurer@goringgapbc.org.uk – John Fawthrop

§  Boathouse:boathouse@goringgapbc.org.uk – Matthew Crowder

§  Social Events: social@goringgapbc.org.uk – Jodie Brinson

§  Secretary: secretary@goringgapbc.org.uk – Melanie Whitfield

§  Rowing: captainofrowing@goringgapbc.org.uk – Stuart Cowen and Alastair Davies

§  Boats: captainofboats@goringgapbc.org.uk – Roger Moore and Andy Ward

§  Membership: Membership@goringgapbc.org.uk – Pamela Birch

§  Regatta: RegattaChairman@goringgapbc.org.uk – Brian Barnes

§  PR: pr@goringgapbc.org.uk – Amy Dziedzicki

§  Safety: safety@goringgapbc.org.uk – Sara Benbow and Jess Fowler

§  Club Sessions Sessions@goringgapbc.org.uk – vacant

§  Welfare: Welfare@goringgapbc.org.uk – Iain Cheyne